Tigers

Spring 2019 Results


Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees 8
Tigers 11
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 1
Tigers 11
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Skeeters 1
Tigers 14
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 16
White Sox 4
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 2:15pm
Final
Tigers 13
Astros 4
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 13
Skeeters 2
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Angels 0
Tigers 15
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 1
Athletics 13
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 15
Cubs 5
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees 9
Tigers 6
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 3
Tigers 8
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Athletics 13
Tigers 16
 
Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 13
Angels 4
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cubs 12
Tigers 7
 
Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 11
Yankees 9